Virtual Training Classes

WTI - WORLDPAC Training Institute

In response to these challenging times, WTI continues to serve your training needs with live virtual webinars, interactive instructor-led classes, pre-recorded class videos, and more! These innovative training solutions are part of the recently launched World Professional Automotive Community brought to you by the Worldpac Training Institute (WTI).


Marketing Essentials: 13 Foundational Strategies

Date: Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Kim and Brian Walker

Class ID: OLT151

Cost: $125

Toyota Emissions and Driveability Diagnostics

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Jan 18 and Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT167

Cost: $125

AUDI V6 (EA837) Engines

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Jan 20 and Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Cameron Conover

Class ID: OLT166

Cost: $125

Turbocharger Operation and Diagnosis

Date: Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM PST / 11:00 AM ~ 3:15PM EST

Instructor: Tanner Brandt

Class ID: OLT156

Cost: $125

Mercedes Benz Automotive Electronics

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Jan 25 and Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: Ian Lebby

Class ID: OLT162

Cost: $125

Accountability - First Steps

Date: Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Time: 1:00 PM ~ 3:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM PST

Instructor: Kent Bullard

Class ID: OLT159

Cost: $95

Advanced Fundamentals of Hybrid and Electric Vehicles

Date: Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Isaac Rodell

Class ID: OLT171

Cost: $125

Toyota Emissions and Driveability Diagnostics

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Feb 3 and Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT168

Cost: $125

Accountability - First Steps

Date: Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM PST / 1:00 PM ~ 3:00 PM EST

Instructor: Kent Bullard

Class ID: OLT158

Cost: $95

Mercedes Benz Automotive Electronics

Date: Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM PST / 11:00 AM ~ 3:15PM EST

Instructor: Ian Lebby

Class ID: OLT163

Cost: $125

AUDI V6 (EA837) Engines

Date: Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Cameron Conover

Class ID: OLT169

Cost: $125

Advanced Fundamentals of Hybrid and Electric Vehicles

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Feb 8 and Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Isaac Rodell

Class ID: OLT172

Cost: $125

Toyota Emissions and Driveability Diagnostics

Date: Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT170

Cost: $125

Advanced Fundamentals of Hybrid and Electric Vehicles

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Feb 22 and Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: Isaac Rodell

Class ID: OLT175

Cost: $125

Accountability - First Steps

Date: Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM EST / 7:00 AM ~ 9:00 AM PST

Instructor: Kent Bullard

Class ID: OLT160

Cost: $95

Toyota Emissions and Driveability Diagnostics

Date: Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM PST / 11:00 AM ~ 3:15PM EST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT174

Cost: $125

Advanced Fundamentals of Hybrid and Electric Vehicles

Date: Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Isaac Rodell

Class ID: OLT173

Cost: $125