Virtual Training Classes

WTI - WORLDPAC Training Institute

In response to these challenging times, WTI continues to serve your training needs with live virtual webinars, interactive instructor-led classes, pre-recorded class videos, and more! These innovative training solutions are part of the recently launched World Professional Automotive Community brought to you by the Worldpac Training Institute (WTI).


BMW Diesel Engines

Date: Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Brandon Mathews

Class ID: OLT247

Cost: $ 125

Mercedes-Benz High Voltage

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Sep 20 and Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: Johann Chua

Class ID: OLT249

Cost: $ 125

The Owner's Guide to Personal Productivity

Date: Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM ~ 8:00PM EST / 3:00PM ~ 5:00PM PST

Instructor: Kent Bullard

Class ID: OLT250

Cost: $ 75

Becoming GREAT on the Phone

Date: Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Time: 9:00 AM ~ 11:00AM EST / 6:00AM ~ 8:00AM PST

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: OLT238

Cost: $ 75

Toyota Emissions and Drivability

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Oct 4 and Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT256

Cost: $ 125

Mercedes Benz Automotive Electronics

Date: Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Ian Lebby

Class ID: OLT241

Cost: $ 125

The Owner's Guide to Personal Productivity

Date: Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM ~ 8:00PM EST / 3:00PM ~ 5:00PM PST

Instructor: Kent Bullard

Class ID: OLT251

Cost: $ 75

Advanced Fundamentals of Hybrid and Electric Vehicles

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Oct 13 and Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Isaac Rodell

Class ID: OLT257

Cost: $ 125

Becoming GREAT on the Phone

Date: Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 10:00AM PST / 11:00AM ~ 1:00PM EST

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: OLT239

Cost: $ 75

Circuit Quirks

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Oct 18 and Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Dave Hobbs

Class ID: OLT258

Cost: $ 125

Circuit Quirks

Date: Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Dave Hobbs

Class ID: OLT259

Cost: $ 125

BMW Diesel Engines

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Oct 25 and Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Brandon Mathews

Class ID: OLT248

Cost: $ 125

Diagnosing Difficult Deposit Related Driveability Concerns

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Oct 27 and Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: Gary Smith

Class ID: OLT245

Cost: $ 125

Circuit Quirks

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Wed, Oct 27 and Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM ~ 12:00 AM EST

Instructor: Dave Hobbs

Class ID: OLT260

Cost: $ 125

The Owner's Guide to Personal Productivity

Date: Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM ~ 12:00 PM EST / 7:00 AM ~ 9:00 AM PST

Instructor: Kent Bullard

Class ID: OLT252

Cost: $ 75

Circuit Quirks

Date: Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM ~ 12:15PM EST / 5:00AM ~ 9:15AM PST

Instructor: Dave Hobbs

Class ID: OLT261

Cost: $ 125

The Owner's Guide to Personal Productivity

Date: Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Time: 9:00 AM ~ 11:00AM PST / 12:00PM ~ 2:00PM EST

Instructor: Kent Bullard

Class ID: OLT253

Cost: $ 75

Toyota Emissions and Drivability

TWO DAY EVENT

Date: Mon, Nov 22 and Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM ~ 9:00PM EST / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM PST

Instructor: PJ Walter

Class ID: OLT262

Cost: $ 125