Business Development Program

The WORLDPAC Business Development Program was created in 1997 as an added value to our customers. The program provides training in the management of the repair shop business. These management classes have been presented to thousands of WORLDPAC customers and their managers. The tools provided in these classes help repair shops increase productivity, increase profits, as well as how to deal with troubled areas of the business.

NorCal SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Jan 23 and Tue, Jan 24, 2017

120 Grass Valley Highway, Auburn, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTNC0117

-121.0741018 38.9020262

SouthEast SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Feb 6 and Tue, Feb 7, 2017

1895 Washington Blvd STE 300, Ogden, UT (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTSE0217

-111.9707183 41.2332705

NorthEast SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Feb 9 and Fri, Feb 10, 2017

333 E. Market Street, Louisville, KY (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTNE0217

-85.7464517 38.2545349

Creating a Buzz

Saturday, Feb 11, 2017

3033 W. Gate City Blvd., Greensboro, NC (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3342

-79.8379797 36.0449048

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Feb 11 and Sun, Feb 12, 2017

2640 N. Lakewood Blvd., Long Beach, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3345

-118.1417885 33.8040691

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Feb 25 and Sun, Feb 26, 2017

15920 West Valley Highway, Seattle, WA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3347

-122.2438517 47.4601375

SoCal SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Mar 6 and Tue, Mar 7, 2017

880 E. 2nd Street, Tucson, AZ (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTSC0317

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017

39900 Balentine Drive, Newark, CA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3336

-121.990494 37.5219441

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Mar 18 and Sun, Mar 19, 2017

4415 South Interstate Highway, Austin, TX (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3344

-97.686395 30.6039664

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Apr 1 and Sun, Apr 2, 2017

1501 Lake hearn Drive, Atlanta, GA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3348

-84.3391879 33.9161713

NorCal SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Apr 3 and Tue, Apr 4, 2017

5549 Bridgehead Rd., Oakley, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTNC0417

-121.7525053 38.0063221

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017

600 S. Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3337

-104.9400112 39.7052889

Colorado SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Apr 13 and Fri, Apr 14, 2017

620 East Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTCO0417

-110.9629097 32.2859983

Creating a Buzz

Saturday, Apr 22, 2017

15920 West Valley Highway, Seattle, WA (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3339

-122.2438517 47.4601375

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, May 13, 2017

7501 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Burbank, CA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3338

-118.3423538 34.2068503

Creating a Buzz

Saturday, May 20, 2017

2613 West End Ave, Nashville, TN (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3340

-86.8108948 36.1448753

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, May 20 and Sun, May 21, 2017

5550 Kearny Mesa Road, San Diego, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3349

-117.1422664 32.834415

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Jun 3, 2017

4415 South Interstate Highway, Austin, TX (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3343

-97.686395 30.6039664

SoCal SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Jun 5 and Tue, Jun 6, 2017

7390 W. Hampden Avenue, Lakewood, CO (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTSC0617

-105.0792774 39.6513936

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Jun 10 and Sun, Jun 11, 2017

330 North Bayshore Blvd., San Mateo, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3350

-122.3212868 37.578935

Creating a Buzz

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017

1515 North 44th street, Phoenix, AZ (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3341

-111.9866249 33.4642892

Creating a Buzz

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017

6680 Regional Blvd, Dublin, CA (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3346

-121.9333385 37.7001374