Business Development Program

The WORLDPAC Business Development Program was created in 1997 as an added value to our customers. The program provides training in the management of the repair shop business. These management classes have been presented to thousands of WORLDPAC customers and their managers. The tools provided in these classes help repair shops increase productivity, increase profits, as well as how to deal with troubled areas of the business.

Keys to Success

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017

600 S. Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3356

-104.9400112 39.7052889

Keys to Success

Sunday, Jul 9, 2017

7250 Pollock Dr., Las Vegas, NV (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3362

-115.1447834 36.0583582

Colorado SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Jul 13 and Fri, Jul 14, 2017

10250 East Costilla Ave., Centennial, CO (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTCO0717

-104.8689521 39.5913708

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017

1700 Lakeside Parkway, Dallas, TX (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3358

-97.0556837 32.9956392

Creating a Buzz- Mastering Marketing and the Customer Experience

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017

6680 Regional Blvd, Dublin, CA (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3346

-121.9333385 37.7001374

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Jul 22 and Sun, Jul 23, 2017

26 Mill River St., Stamford, CT (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3355

-73.5466669 41.0531671

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017

1501 Lake hearn Drive, Atlanta, GA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3359

-84.3391879 33.9161713

Creating a Buzz- Mastering Marketing and the Customer Experience

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017

450 East Harbor Blvd., Ventura, CA (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3351

-119.2926721 34.2763498

Creating a Buzz- Mastering Marketing and the Customer Experience

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017

1112 Eldridge Parkway, Houston, TX (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3352

-95.6250537 29.7686785

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Sep 16 and Sun, Sep 17, 2017

10251 St.Edwards Drive, Richmond, BC (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3360

-123.1106658 49.1876785

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Oct 21 and Sun, Oct 22, 2017

6051 Golden Hills Dr., Golden Valley, MN (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3361

-93.3564933 44.9715221

Colorado SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Nov 2 and Fri, Nov 3, 2017

620 East Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTCO1117

-110.9629097 32.2859983