Business Development Program

The WORLDPAC Business Development Program was created in 1997 as an added value to our customers. The program provides training in the management of the repair shop business. These management classes have been presented to thousands of WORLDPAC customers and their managers. The tools provided in these classes help repair shops increase productivity, increase profits, as well as how to deal with troubled areas of the business.

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

69 Boston Street, Boston, MA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3391

-71.0593874 42.327159

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Nov 3 and Sun, Nov 4, 2018

2613 West End Ave, Nashville, TN (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3393

-86.8110109 36.1448599

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

37 NE Loop 410, San Antonio, TX (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3389

-98.4908064 29.5213431

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

2151 Laurelwood Road, Santa Clara, CA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3390

-121.9613975 37.3836211

Casting a Wider Net in a Connected World

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

680 Knox St. STE#170, Torrance, CA (map)

Instructor: Jennifer Filzen

Class ID: BD3407

Casting a Wider Net in a Connected World

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

2200 Harvard Street, Sacramento, CA (map)

Instructor: Jennifer Filzen

Class ID: BD3406

-121.4335103 38.606813

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Jan 19 and Sun, Jan 20, 2019

680 Knox St. STE#170, Torrance, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3396

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Feb 2 and Sun, Feb 3, 2019

6233 NE 78th Ct., Portland, OR (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3405

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

6500 Cote de Liesse, Montreal, QC (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3400

-73.6911372 45.4852329

Advanced Marketing Filling Your Shop with the Right Customers

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Mar 30 and Sun, Mar 31, 2019

7300 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3397

-81.3078773 28.4583181

Casting a Wider Net in a Connected World

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019

1501 Lake Hearn Dr., Atlanta, GA (map)

Instructor: Jennifer Filzen

Class ID: BD3404

-84.3392384 33.9161713

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, May 11 and Sun, May 12, 2019

3101 W Warren Ave, Fremont, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3395

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Jul 20 and Sun, Jul 21, 2019

5550 Kearny Mesa Road, San Diego, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3398

-117.1421634 32.8343971