Business Development Program

The WORLDPAC Business Development Program was created in 1997 as an added value to our customers. The program provides training in the management of the repair shop business. These management classes have been presented to thousands of WORLDPAC customers and their managers. The tools provided in these classes help repair shops increase productivity, increase profits, as well as how to deal with troubled areas of the business.

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, May 13, 2017

7501 N. Glenoaks Blvd., Burbank, CA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3338

-118.3423538 34.2068503

Creating a Buzz

Saturday, May 20, 2017

2613 West End Ave, Nashville, TN (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3340

-86.8108948 36.1448753

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, May 20 and Sun, May 21, 2017

5550 Kearny Mesa Road, San Diego, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3349

-117.1422664 32.834415

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Jun 3, 2017

4415 South Interstate Highway, Austin, TX (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3343

-97.686395 30.6039664

Keys to Success

Saturday, Jun 3, 2017

2540 W. Copans Rd., Pompano Beach, FL (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3354

-80.1607161 26.2599376

Keys to Success

Sunday, Jun 4, 2017

2600 Yorkmont Rd., Charlotte, NC (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3357

-80.9240302 35.191537

SoCal SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Jun 5 and Tue, Jun 6, 2017

7390 W. Hampden Avenue, Lakewood, CO (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTSC0617

-105.0792774 39.6513936

Northwest SMART Group Meeting

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Jun 8 and Fri, Jun 9, 2017

2929 50th ave., Red Deer, AB (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTNW0617

-113.812613 52.247237

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Jun 10 and Sun, Jun 11, 2017

330 North Bayshore Blvd., San Mateo, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3350

-122.3212868 37.578935

SouthEast SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Jun 12 and Tue, Jun 13, 2017

131 East McCullough Dr., Charlotte, NC (map)

Instructor: Bill Greeno

Class ID: SMTSE0617

-80.7512534 35.2989148

Creating a Buzz

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017

1515 North 44th street, Phoenix, AZ (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3341

-111.9866249 33.4642892

Keys to Success

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017

600 S. Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3356

-104.9400112 39.7052889

Colorado SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Jul 13 and Fri, Jul 14, 2017

10250 East Costilla Ave., Centennial, CO (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTCO0717

-104.8689521 39.5913708

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017

1700 Lakeside Parkway, Dallas, TX (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3358

-97.0556837 32.9956392

Creating a Buzz

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017

6680 Regional Blvd, Dublin, CA (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3346

-121.9333385 37.7001374

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Jul 22 and Sun, Jul 23, 2017

26 Mill River St., Stamford, CT (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3355

-73.5466669 41.0531671

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017

1501 Lake hearn Drive, Atlanta, GA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3359

-84.3391879 33.9161713

Creating a Buzz

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017

450 East Harbor Blvd., Ventura, CA (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3351

-119.2926721 34.2763498

Creating a Buzz

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017

1112 Eldridge Parkway, Houston, TX (map)

Instructor: Bogi Lateiner

Class ID: BD3352

-95.6250537 29.7686785

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Sep 16 and Sun, Sep 17, 2017

10251 St.Edwards Drive, Richmond, BC (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3360

-123.1106658 49.1876785

Confident Selling

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Oct 21 and Sun, Oct 22, 2017

6051 Golden Hills Dr., Golden Valley, MN (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3361

-93.3564933 44.9715221

Colorado SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Nov 2 and Fri, Nov 3, 2017

620 East Wetmore Rd, Tucson, AZ (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTCO1117

-110.9629097 32.2859983