Business Development Program

The WORLDPAC Business Development Program was created in 1997 as an added value to our customers. The program provides training in the management of the repair shop business. These management classes have been presented to thousands of WORLDPAC customers and their managers. The tools provided in these classes help repair shops increase productivity, increase profits, as well as how to deal with troubled areas of the business.

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Jul 21 and Sun, Jul 22, 2018

1700 Lakeside Parkway, Flower Mound, TX (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3394

-97.0556837 32.9956392

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Aug 4 and Sun, Aug 5, 2018

69 Boston Street, Boston, MA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3386

-71.0593874 42.327159

National Conference and Tech Sessions

TWO DAY EVENT

Fri, Aug 17 and Sat, Aug 18, 2018

1500 Masters Boulevard, Champions Gate, FL (map)

Instructor: Autologic

Class ID: NCTS082018

-81.6278684 28.2606967

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018

1177 Airport Blvd., Burlingame, CA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3388

-122.3595926 37.5900796

SouthEast SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Sep 10 and Tue, Sep 11, 2018

4747 28th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI (map)

Instructor: Bill Greeno

Class ID: SMTSE0918

-85.54971 42.9138458

Advanced Marketing Filling Your Shop with the Right Customers

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Sep 15 and Sun, Sep 16, 2018

3233 St.Edwards Drive, Richmond, BC (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3382

-123.1143638 49.191415

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Sep 29 and Sun, Sep 30, 2018

15920 West Valley Highway, Seattle, WA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3383

-122.2437378 47.4600996

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

69 Boston Street, Boston, MA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3391

-71.0593874 42.327159

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Nov 3 and Sun, Nov 4, 2018

2613 West End Ave, Nashville, TN (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3393

-86.8110109 36.1448599

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

37 NE Loop 410, San Antonio, TX (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3389

-98.4908064 29.5213431

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

2151 Laurelwood Road, Santa Clara, CA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3390

-121.9613975 37.3836211