Business Development Program

The WORLDPAC Business Development Program was created in 1997 as an added value to our customers. The program provides training in the management of the repair shop business. These management classes have been presented to thousands of WORLDPAC customers and their managers. The tools provided in these classes help repair shops increase productivity, increase profits, as well as how to deal with troubled areas of the business.

California SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Mon, Jan 7 and Tue, Jan 8, 2019

1121 15th Street, Sacramento, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTCA0119

-121.4871672 38.5765498

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Jan 19 and Sun, Jan 20, 2019

680 Knox St. STE#170, Torrance, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3396

-118.2869209 33.8537543

NorthEast SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Jan 24 and Fri, Jan 25, 2019

1284 Strongtown Rd., Southbury, CT (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTNE0119

-73.16138 41.4962624

Northwest SMART Group

TWO DAY EVENT

Thu, Jan 31 and Fri, Feb 1, 2019

6233 NE 78th Ct., Portland, OR (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: SMTNW0119

-122.58243 45.5688149

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Feb 2 and Sun, Feb 3, 2019

6233 NE 78th Ct., Portland, OR (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3405

-122.58243 45.5688149

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

6500 Cote de Liesse, Montreal, QC (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3400

-73.6911372 45.4852329

The Profitable Service Advisor

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

6500 Cote de Liesse, Montreal, QC (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3411

-73.6911372 45.4852329

Advanced Marketing Filling Your Shop with the Right Customers

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Mar 30 and Sun, Mar 31, 2019

7300 Augusta National Drive, Orlando, FL (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3397

-81.3078773 28.4583181

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Apr 13 and Sun, Apr 14, 2019

230 Sycamore Rd, Breinigsville, PA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3399

-75.6227637 40.5752009

Casting a Wider Net in a Connected World

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019

1501 Lake Hearn Dr., Atlanta, GA (map)

Instructor: Jennifer Filzen

Class ID: BD3404

-84.3392384 33.9161713

Advanced Marketing Filling Your Shop with the Right Customers

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, May 11 and Sun, May 12, 2019

3101 W Warren Ave, Fremont, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3395

-121.9398005 37.4835489

Maximizing Profits Selling Diagnostic Services

Saturday, May 11, 2019

501 East Broad Street, Richmond, VA (map)

Instructor: Jeremy O'Neal

Class ID: BD3408

-77.4372912 37.5424301

Casting a Wider Net in a Connected World

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019

320 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC (map)

Instructor: Jennifer Filzen

Class ID: BD3409

-78.6439961 35.7809789

Advanced Selling Strategies

TWO DAY EVENT

Sat, Jul 20 and Sun, Jul 21, 2019

5550 Kearny Mesa Road, San Diego, CA (map)

Instructor: Cecil Bullard

Class ID: BD3398

-117.1421634 32.8343971

Casting a Wider Net in a Connected World

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019

4485 Gateway Blvd., Edmonton, AB (map)

Instructor: Jennifer Filzen

Class ID: BD3410

-113.4910934 53.4820956